View this email in your browser
You are receiving this email because of your relationship with NYS PTA. Please reconfirm your interest in receiving emails from us. If you do not wish to receive any more emails, you can unsubscribe here.

Welcome to MEMBERSHIP MATTERS! for unit board members.
The NYS PTA membership team will be bringing you information, ideas and inspiration to help you grow your membership!

IT’S NOT TOO LATE!

If your unit has not sent in its first payment, there is still time to get it in before the October 31 deadline!

You do not need to have input your members into the Online Membership System to send their dues payments in!

Mail your payment along with your dues payment form to

New York State PTA
One Wembley Court
Albany, NY 12205-3830

The NYS PTA Membership Team is just an email away, so please call on us if you have any questions or need additional information.

Sean Hannam, Membership Coordinator - membership@nyspta.org
Laurie May, Outreach Coordinator - outreach@nyspta.org
Lori Fontana, Marketing Specialist - marketing@nyspta.org
Dan Batik, Male Engagement Specialist - male.engagement@nyspta.org
Milena Din, Diversity Specialist - diversity@nyspta.org
Shannon Stephenson, Youth Member – youth@nyspta.org
Donna Imobersteg, Vice President - vpimobersteg@nyspta.org
Dania Welch, Membership & Insurance Manager - dwelch@nyspta.org

One Wembley Court Albany, NY 12205
Phone: (518) 452-8808 / 1-877-5NYSPTA
Email: pta.office@nyspta.org   
Website: www.nyspta.org 

Facebook
Twitter

One Wembley Court, Albany, NY 12205


Unsubscribe